List of Officers in the rank of Civil Judge (Junior Division)/ J.M, who are selected from 2014 P.S.C. Batch for Phase-II Induction Level Training Programme from 19.06.2017 to 14.07.2017 (P-08(I)/2017)

SI.	Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
No.		
1	Ms. Arshi Hasmat	Judicial Magistrate, Khatra, Bankura
2	Mr. Debayan Ganguly	CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
3	Ms. Saptamita Das	CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
4	Ms. Sayantani Choudhury	CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
5	Ms. Neha Sharma	CJ(JD), 3 rd Additional Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
6	Ms. Nabanita Chatterjee	CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Asansol, Burdwan
7	Ms. Riha Trvedi	CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
8	Ms. Shukti Tapaswi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
9	Mr. Amit Chakraborty	CJ(JD), 1 st Addl. Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
10	Ms. Seuli Roy	CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
11	Ms. Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay	CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24- Parganas
12	Ms. Sumana Saha Roy	CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Asansol, Burdwan
13	Ms. Sumita Deb Roy	CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Sealdah, South 24- Parganas
14	Ms. Koyel Pradhan	CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Sadar, Chinsurah, Hooghly
15	Ms. Satarupa Roy	CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
16	Md. Samim Alam	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Khatra, Bankura
17	Ms. Anasuya Dey	CJ(JD), 1 st Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
18	Mr. Samitinjoy Pal	CJ(JD), Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
19	Ms. Nasrina Parveen	CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
20	Ms. Bishakha Chaudhury	CJ(JD), 6 th Court, Howrah
21	Mr. Arindam Chakraborty-II	CJ(JD), Dantan, Paschim Medinipore
22	Ms. Sunita Saha	CJ(JD), 2 nd Additional Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
23	Mr. Subhadip Mitra	CJ(JD), Addl. Court-cum- J. M., 1 st Court, Purulia
24	Ms. Yesmin Ara Khatun	CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
25	Ms. Arunima Bhattacharya	CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Sadar, Burdwan